Powered By Blogger

Monday, August 6, 2007

10 Things you don't know about me.

I love to wear round-neck vests. I can't really explain why.. Probably it's because I look cool wearing them.. hehe.. those who know me will tell u the same thing. I'm a First-class critic in essays and public speeches. I guess u all are surprised but u shouldn't.. I've always been prone to correct people in their speeches and use of vocabulary.. For essays, I tend to scrutinize the author in order to point out his or her flaws.. Believe me when I say that u can't survive my scrutiny... But I've changed a lot though..*smiles* I'm an ardent fan of LIVERPOOL FC. My friends and close pals back home will tell u that I was more than a fan.. I literally breathed 'liverpool'.. It was quite sad when we( I mean liverpool FC) lost the championship cup to AC MILAN... I stayed up early in the morning to watch it and even had to walk under the rain back home... See how far I could go for a club?? I go for designer brands when shopping. Sorry to say so but I'm more of a 'brand' kinda guy.. Give me the option of buyingten shirts for RM35 or a NIKE shirt for the same price and I'll surely go for the NIKE shirt.. To be honest, I've changed totally from doing that due to the exorbitant prices in Malaysia... U even need to pay for the air u breathe... No la, just jokin... I love to be the center of attention. Hey, did I just say that?? Yup, I guess I did.. It's quite obvious that I'm a 'special' guy.. If u want to find out why, go ask my friends and people close to me.. They'll tell u all u need to know.. I'm a pro in Nokia's Snake Xenemia. Quite surprised, right?? Well, I'm always into Nokia games especially Snake Xenemia.. I've actually reached 4851 points.. Can u beat that record?? I honestly don't think so.. I could have reached 5000+ had it not been for my pesky bots friend... hehe.. Well, I leave u all to try and beat my record. I'm quite shy when talking to gorgeous gals for the 1st time. I can't believe I just said that as well.. But I'm afraid it's true.. So if u're a gal and I was quite shy when I first talked to u, u must be quite GORGEOUS... Hehe.. I'm still a novice in chess. To all of who who got intimidated when I challenged u to a chess game, u must know this: I'm not a pro or champ in chess... I'm still a learner but u must know I'm a quick leraner though.. So if u still think u can beat me in a game of chess, bring it on!! I hate to swim. I admit that I always come up with excuses why I don't want to join my friends to take a dive in the swimming pool or in the ocean.. The reason's quite simple: I hate to swim.. so please don't ask me to joinu too swim, k? Tanx in advance.. I have a crush on someone. I'll leave u all to guess who.. *giggles* Well, that's all folks.. Catch u all later... Chao!!

3 comments:

Mme Tshiamo said...

no wonder you always correct me T_T so bad lar you .. sigh .. that's one thing i don't know about you :P maybe i should have found out! haha .. XD

you LOVE being in the center of attention? OMG!!! serious XD me too :P shh.. don't tell anyone else .. it's not good for girls lar .. haha .. but probably cos you're young *with a sarcastic tone* and cute! XD

why you hate swimming? at least ONE reason why .. :P tell me when i meet you ya XD

Mme Tshiamo said...

oh by the way, it seems like a lot ppl KNOW you've a crush on someone >____> come on lar .. haha XD

JoYOUs~jO3Y said...

Hey!it's relly funny to know all those 10things that others had not come across... But I believe that's more that we yet to find out from u too!
Ha... For me, I think u r an excellent, even to describe as a brilliant person! There's not many ppl like u indeed! Though your age is young, but never your mind..hehe...i guess this is not smtg bad about...
Well, I really see lots of potentials within u, and u r so talented!!! You could always stand out among the rest...
I'm proud of getting u as my dear fren...n of course a dear bro to serve together...
by the way, never seen u wearing any round shape vest... mayb u can wear it to church..for sure it's a new look to everyone of us then...
ha... :)