Who am I?? Nobody in my eyes but someone great in the eyes of God... I'm more of a critic.... I once believed that things should b done in perfection... but I have realised that no one can be perfect no matter how hard you try. I'm young( hey, am I supposed 2 say dat?? ), cool, calm & collected... Besides all these, I'm good at being friends with people who can respect others for who they are and not judging others for the cicumstances in which they are...
Thursday, August 16, 2007
My Top 3 Embarrassing Moments In 2007
I'm basically not in the mood for updating my blog but to keep all you viewers satisfied(yea, right), I'm back here... Funny that I got tagged AGAIN.. Ok ok, I'll post it now...
First
I guess my first of such a moment would be.... wait, I'm thinking..... Oh yea... It's when everyone in my care group knew that I was "quite" young... I can still remember some visitors looking at me like I was an article in a museum tagged "He's a GENIUS"... really.. I might have even blushed once or twice 'cos the attention was really overwhelming.. Hehe..
Second
Thinking..... I got it!!! It wasone of those "things" that can happen to a guy who's kinda popular.. Let me explain... When a guy is seen walking with a girl late at night, the first thing that comes into the mind of an observer would be "They're B.Fs and G.Fs".. I was once confronted by some of my "pals" about a girl they saw me talking with... Before I could explain what it was about, they immediately concluded that she was my G.F... When I look back at that moment, I can't help but feel sad... *sigh*
Third
A minute... a second... a moment... Now, I'm ready. Hate to say it but I must confess that I felt quite embarrassed when some technical problems occured with my laptop on the nite of Hope of God's 10th anniversary... I happened to be in charge of the multimedia for that night and it just screwed up.. Not that it was any one's fault though... I and my colleagues had put in a lot of efforts in ensuring the multimedia came out well only to see it....*sigh*... I can't even describe how I felt.. But I was greatly embarrassed... Well, as fate would have it, the event went on and it was still a memorable one... Thank God!!!.
It's so sad tha I have to go now.. Feeling a little bit depressed... Catch you all some other time, k? Chao!!
Thursday, August 9, 2007
An Event To Remember
These are but few of the photos taken in Hope Of God's 10th Church anniversary... It was a lovely gathering; old friends and colleagues who were with us at d early stage of the church.. We thank God for their lives and hope to see them in the nearest future... That's all folks!!!
Monday, August 6, 2007
10 Things you don't know about me.
I love to wear round-neck vests. I can't really explain why.. Probably it's because I look cool wearing them.. hehe.. those who know me will tell u the same thing.
I'm a First-class critic in essays and public speeches. I guess u all are surprised but u shouldn't.. I've always been prone to correct people in their speeches and use of vocabulary.. For essays, I tend to scrutinize the author in order to point out his or her flaws.. Believe me when I say that u can't survive my scrutiny... But I've changed a lot though..*smiles*
I'm an ardent fan of LIVERPOOL FC. My friends and close pals back home will tell u that I was more than a fan.. I literally breathed 'liverpool'.. It was quite sad when we( I mean liverpool FC) lost the championship cup to AC MILAN... I stayed up early in the morning to watch it and even had to walk under the rain back home... See how far I could go for a club??
I go for designer brands when shopping. Sorry to say so but I'm more of a 'brand' kinda guy.. Give me the option of buyingten shirts for RM35 or a NIKE shirt for the same price and I'll surely go for the NIKE shirt.. To be honest, I've changed totally from doing that due to the exorbitant prices in Malaysia... U even need to pay for the air u breathe... No la, just jokin...
I love to be the center of attention. Hey, did I just say that?? Yup, I guess I did.. It's quite obvious that I'm a 'special' guy.. If u want to find out why, go ask my friends and people close to me.. They'll tell u all u need to know..
I'm a pro in Nokia's Snake Xenemia. Quite surprised, right?? Well, I'm always into Nokia games especially Snake Xenemia.. I've actually reached 4851 points.. Can u beat that record?? I honestly don't think so.. I could have reached 5000+ had it not been for my pesky bots friend... hehe.. Well, I leave u all to try and beat my record.
I'm quite shy when talking to gorgeous gals for the 1st time. I can't believe I just said that as well.. But I'm afraid it's true.. So if u're a gal and I was quite shy when I first talked to u, u must be quite GORGEOUS... Hehe..
I'm still a novice in chess. To all of who who got intimidated when I challenged u to a chess game, u must know this: I'm not a pro or champ in chess... I'm still a learner but u must know I'm a quick leraner though.. So if u still think u can beat me in a game of chess, bring it on!!
I hate to swim. I admit that I always come up with excuses why I don't want to join my friends to take a dive in the swimming pool or in the ocean.. The reason's quite simple: I hate to swim.. so please don't ask me to joinu too swim, k? Tanx in advance..
I have a crush on someone. I'll leave u all to guess who.. *giggles*
Well, that's all folks.. Catch u all later... Chao!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
